Select Page

Paris TX

Clarksville TX

Mt Pleasant TX

3 Northeast Texas Locations:


 

Paris, TX

306 Clarksville Street

Paris, TX 75460

Map

Phone (903) 785-0651

Fax (903) 785-8007

Drew Adkins, Supervisor

Email: drew@aufloans.com

Emily Cox, Manager

Email: emily@aufloans.com


 

Clarksville, TX

100 E. Main

Clarksville, TX 75426

Map

Phone (903) 427-5663

Fax (903) 428-1012

Becky Holmes, Branch Manager

Email: becky@aufloans.com

April Barton, CSR

Email: april@aufloans.com


 

Mt. Pleasant, TX

1008 N. Van Buren

Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455

Map

Phone (903) 577-9300

Fax (903) 577-9322

Tania Ramirez, Branch Manager

Email: tania@aufloans.com

Zelene Rodriguez, Assistant Manager

Email: zelene@aufloans.com

Jessica Flores, CSR

jessica@aufloans.com


 

Hours Of Operation

Monday thru Thursday 8:30 to 5:30

Friday 8:30 to 6:00

The Last Saturday of Every Month 8:30 to 12:00

Email: drew@aufloans.com

Translate »